palmloha.blogg.se

Carter fuel pump 2003 ford taurus ses
Carter fuel pump 2003 ford taurus ses












  1. #Carter fuel pump 2003 ford taurus ses manual
  2. #Carter fuel pump 2003 ford taurus ses professional

Once I pay its about a 20 minute process at the counter to get all the paperwork and they hand me the keys and Im squared away. You may have to track one down because its a decent sized lot and they may not see you surveying the cars.

carter fuel pump 2003 ford taurus ses

Not sure if they are still holding auctions during covid. I just go in on a Monday and purchase the vehicle. The most I had to get repaired was an antenna on the Cube,came off the top of the car when I got it washed. This is not like a police auction where you have no idea what your getting, all my vehicles have been smoked certified when purchased. Ive bought 3 vehicles (Ford Expedition, Nissan Cube and Ford Explorer) from blok over the years and I never had any issues with any vehicles.I make sure I thoroughly check the vehicle for interior damage and I usually have a mechanic friend with me to check out the vehicle. None really were found, love my little hatchback.

#Carter fuel pump 2003 ford taurus ses manual

(Oil change, manual transmission gear oil change, and coolant drain and fill) I had 48 hours to let them know of any issues. No real issues with the Mazda, I do my own maintenance anyway so I had to change out a few things and to really determine the condition of the car.

carter fuel pump 2003 ford taurus ses

He explained everything to me and DMV process on used cars. He gave me breakdown and to be blunt, the guy's honesty doesn't match up to a typical car sales person experience. Again, he gave me all the space and time in the world.

#Carter fuel pump 2003 ford taurus ses professional

Again, professional demeanor from Bobby, told him I'd like to check out a Mazda 3. I came back a couple of days later unannounced. The car just wasn't up to snuff for me (too slow and way to many miles) so I thanked him for his time but told him there is another car I was interested in and that I would be in contact. Was even ready to deal if I was truly interested in the Corolla. When I got back, told him what I though of the car and he actually gave me his own honest thoughts on it as well which was appreciated and welcomed. He gave me the keys and space to do my inspection and test drive. I buy only new, maybe used is a different experience. No pressure from him which i liked a lot. Came down the next day to check out out the car. Comms were with Bobby via email within an hour after I sent the inquiry.

carter fuel pump 2003 ford taurus ses

Was shopping for a used compact, MM had a 2010 Corolla S listing.














Carter fuel pump 2003 ford taurus ses